GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

204585 - Microsuede Console Lookout

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-16 11:38:24
car seat!
Posted By: Kerry
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
I have a 3 pound 4 month old Yorkie-poo puppy and he loves riding in the car with me. This car seat keeps him close and safe. It's a little bit of a tight fit (on my Toyota Corolla) as my center console is quite small but the sides are soft so you can just squeeze it in there no problem. My puppy loves it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-11 23:26:11
Car Seat Console
Posted By: Jenn
Location: Olympia, WA United States
My girl loves it!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-13 10:10:34
Wonderful Product
Posted By: Lori
Location: Louisa, VA United States
This car seat is excellent for small dogs. We have a 8 lb. Yorkie Poo mix and it fits her perfect. She has room to stretch and can see out fine. Great fit for our Titan truck.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-24 08:27:04
Microsuede Console Outlook
Posted By: Debra Schrader
Location: Silsbee, TX United States
Haven't had a chance to use the Console outlook yet. The construction seems to be well built, love the black/Zebra combo. My yorkie fits perfectly in it. Love the harness attachement to keep my baby safe. Can't wait to head out on our next trailer experience.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-02 10:43:53
Microsuede Console Lookout
Posted By: Terrie Bitter
Location: Brownwood, TX United States
Good Quality, Comfortable for dog, would definitely recommend to friends.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-24 11:30:54
dog seat
Posted By: nancy
Location: Tillamook, OR United States
Seat is too big for my car's center console and gets in way when driving so I put in passenger seat.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-22 11:46:30
Posted By: Tara
Location: Denver, CO United States
I have a two pound yorkie-chi mix about 10 inches long and she loves her console lookout! She has always been sitting in a lap or on a blanket and it was not very safe for her, plus on long trips it can be rather annoying. She still would prefer a lap, but she likes being able to see out. We have a Lexus R350 and we put it in the backseat console making it very secure and we can still use the cup holders in the console. The fabric was beautiful and matched out interior very well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-22 10:37:35
Awesome Car Seat
Posted By: Sue N
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
I love this car seat and so does my Chihuahua, Rico! Please see my full review on this website-
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-12 17:23:35
One happy pup!!!
Posted By: Trisha
Location: San Angelo, TX United States
Wow! We ordered this for a trip but also for every day use. It is fabulous! Our papillon LOVES it; he even jumps right in it now. Good quality, easy to install (a little more difficult on heated seats) and very secure. We ordered the car version and our 6.5 lbs. pup just fits in it, actually fills it up. I'm getting another, but the larger one, to keep in our suv! a+++++
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-15 02:03:52
Trouble little girl on a ride
Posted By: Terihya
Location: Washington, D.C. , DC United States
She loves it as she use to shiver on the ride but this seat has made her very comfortable
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-08 10:19:55
Posted By: ROBERT
Location: SEDONA, AZ United States
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-29 17:03:39
Quite the Lookout Tower
Posted By: Lyn Winegar
Location: Marietta , GA United States
"Z" loves his seat! It is close enough to me that he can give me a kiss on the arm and have the AC blow in his beard, not to mention keep an eye on everything we drive by. Just be sure to get the harness too and buckle your pooch in!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-10 11:43:24
SUV Console Carrier
Posted By: Lorri
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA United States
The item arrived in time for our trip and it was the perfect solution to our pup's car sickness issues. She loved being up front with us and able to see out the window. It's a perfect size for her to curl up and take a nap as well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-24 18:01:57
Microsuede carseat
Posted By: Michelle
Location: Wheeling, WV United States
Excellent carseat for my little shih tzu!!! Jaxon always wants in my lap and I struggle trying to drive.... This carseat is the perfect remedy!!! It fits perfectly on the console and he rides with one paw on my shoulder!!! Love it!!!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-18 22:28:44
love this car seat!
Posted By: Debi Johnston
Location: Decatur, IL United States
This seat is the best thing to happen to traveling with our poodle! He jumps into the car and into his seat like the captain of a ship! Travel is so pleasant because he is happy and secure. A perfect solution to our car seat dilemma!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-09 10:11:43
Snug as a Bug
Posted By: Terry
Location: New York, NY United States
What a relief to have a car seat that is both comfortable and secure. It couldn't be a better fit, both for our dog Ruby as well as for our Audi station wagon.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 20:30:48
Posted By: Meli
Location: TN United States
Perfect fit for my 7 month old min pin who loved it the minute it arrived! She's 8lbs and will grow a few more, but she will still have plenty of room to sit up or lay down all she wants, and is MUCH more safe not to have her dart around while I drive! :) It fits perfect in our Nissan Titan and the color is really nice. Thanks! I will definitely shop from you again!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-27 12:11:08
One of the BEST purchases I have ever made!
Posted By: Nikki
Location: Pennington, NJ United States
We love the console lookout car seat. Bebe loves to sit in there in comfort and watch the world go by. I love having my lil girl right next to me strapped in safely. I don't have to look into the back seat constantly to make sure she's ok. I also love leaning over to get little kisses from my baby when we are stopped at traffic lights. This is a must have product for people with little doggies that travel in the car with them!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 19:30:02
Console Lookout
Posted By: R. Shumaker
Location: Swartz Creek, MI United States
I put the lookout on the floor when I opened the package and she jumped right in it. I almost couldn't get it away from her. Next, my husband secured it in our SUV, then strapped her in. She absolutely loves riding in it. We've tried everything in the past to get her to ride in the car without squirming and nothing worked, but for some reason she's perfect in this console lookout. She doesn't even try to get out of it - she just sits there looking ahead. We appreciate your kindness and professionalism.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 18:49:11
Car Seat are the best!
Posted By: L. Leonard
Location: Washington, DC United States
Chica Jolie has the vest harness we received from you and it's perfect as well as her car seat. She's able to look out the window and attract all the attention while standing in her car seat with her pink harness on. I recommend your products to all my friends.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-21 16:29:59
Best car seat for my babies!
Posted By: M. Albertson
Location: Kapolei, HI United States
It's the best car seat I ever have for my two Chihuahua babies, Mimi and Zeke. They are always excited to ride in the car seat with their mommy and daddy. Thank you for this wonderful car seat. We love it!
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button