GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

422652 - CocoTherapy Coconut Chips NEW 6oz

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-25 12:01:33
My Yorkies love it!
Posted By: Dawn
Location: Beverly, WV United States
Comments:
My 2 Yorkie kids love these coconut flakes. They "ask" me to sprinkle it on their food every day!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-04 14:55:22
coconut chips
Posted By: Gabriela
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Just great, my dogs love the coconut chips!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-04 23:52:01
cocotherapy coconut
Posted By: Jill
Location: dublin, CA United States
Comments:
The dogs love this. It is their new favorite treat
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-12 18:20:45
ONLY Treat All Six LOVE!
Posted By: Angel Durham
Location: Acworth, GA United States
Comments:
I have six babies, all are small Maltese. I have literally tried pretty much every treat out there, online, specialty stores, etc. I have never had a treat that all six beg me for! These treats are given in little bowls and I mix with dinner sometimes. Yes, my pups have fresh kibble available all day but are cooked for at night. Some nights they get the coconut flakes mixed in and all the food is gone! Just wish CocoTherapy would come out with some long lasting treats. BTW, I love the "fluffiness" to their potty, no stickies on back thus no buttwashes constantly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-04 10:34:51
So Healthy
Posted By: Sandra Davis
Location: Kissimmee, AL United States
Comments:
Love these treats for my dogs and they do to. Coconut is so good for humans and their dogs. Thanks for selling such a GREAT product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-09 12:05:06
Lucy loves them!
Posted By: Sondra Fulgham
Location: Yakima, WA United States
Comments:
My 3.5 pound Yorkie will do ANYTHING for a coconut treat. She LOVES these. If I go anywhere near the package on the counter her whole body begins to shake with excitement.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 17:27:42
All 4 of my dogs LOVE these!!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
My 4 dogs of all different sizes absolutely LOVE the coconut chips! What a great organic treat, especially for my big dog who has terrible allergies as we avoid giving her all animal proteins except for fish. Highly recommended!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-13 15:06:33
Sophie and Josie's Mom
Posted By: Kim marks
Location: Ofallon, IL United States
Comments:
Our little West Highland Terrier (Sophie) just dances around the kitchen when I'm fixing her food ever since we received the free sample in one of our previous orders. I immediately got online and ordered these little jewels. Thanks GW Little.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-21 11:56:20
Wow
Posted By: Chasca
Location: Buhl, MN United States
Comments:
I just gave my two chi's a taste of the coconut chips and they absolutly love them!!! I've never seen them take to a treat so quicklY! I will be buying them this again and again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-09 10:41:52
Awesome treats
Posted By: Leigh
Location: Matawan, NJ United States
Comments:
I bought these treats after reading reviews of other owners with picky dogs. My yorkie loves these!! And she is one of the pickiest dogs out there. I would definitely recommend these treats, buy them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-26 16:07:32
coco therapy chips
Posted By: Chris Deluna
Location: sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
Love to add these to my dogs food. Good size for all dogs. Gives them a healthy treat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-22 12:23:51
Coco Therapy Coconut Chips
Posted By: Anne Maria
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
My little Pomeranian, Sophia, thinks these are SUPER yummy! She is a picky little girl so it was exciting for me to see that there was a treat that she actually would eat and enjoyed so much.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-14 23:28:27
Delicious!
Posted By: Carol
Location: Madera, CA United States
Comments:
My very finicky little guy loves these (& so did I---It does say on the label that puppy parents can try, too!).
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-31 17:04:02
Happy li'l Campers
Posted By: Lisa Hartman
Location: DPO , AA United States
Comments:
At first my li'l Miki's did not like the texture, similar to a light wafer. HOWEVER, once they tasted one on their tongues, they are hooked!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-04 18:24:13
coco Therapy Coconut Chips
Posted By: Cathy
Location: Pepperell, MA United States
Comments:
My little dogs just love them!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-19 12:15:14
love them!
Posted By: M. Snell
Location: key largo, FL United States
Comments:
My 4 chihuahua's and 1 border collie love these paper thin coconut chips! I got them for treats and they are perfect....no awful smell, but the dogs still go crazy for them. My only disappointment is that some of the product is so small it is crumbs (too small to give a piece as treat), but product can be added to food if desired.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-09 20:32:04
Great Treat!
Posted By: Destiny
Location: Sedona, AZ United States
Comments:
My girls loved these coconut chips! It's great to be able to give them something healthy & non fattening that they actually like. I would recommend sprinkling them on the food as opposed to giving as a treat. Makes their meals so much better! :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-22 18:33:04
Yummy Treats
Posted By: Lisa
Location: DPO AA, AA United States
Comments:
My two little Mi-Ki's were hesitant at first due to the treats being light n' thin (not like a crunchy bone). However once they tasted one, they were both hooked.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-31 10:49:31
Coconut chips
Posted By: Carol Long
Location: Moorestown, NJ United States
Comments:
My girls love them, they are great for training.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 19:28:15
CocoTherapy Coconut Chips
Posted By: Tracy Sunshine Gutierrez
Location: Oxnard, CA United States
Comments:
My little 3 lbs Chihuahua loves these tiny treats and they're the perfect size for her!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-22 10:13:47
Coconut Chips
Posted By: Brenda Wilson
Location: Eden, NC United States
Comments:
My dogs absolutely loves these. Would give a perfect five, except I wish packaging was different so there would be more larger flakes and not as much crushed. I give the larger flakes as a treat and then sprinkle the smaller,crushed chips in their food dish.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-31 21:28:01
CocoTherapy Treats are Tops!
Posted By: Kelli Giles
Location: Milwaukie, OR United States
Comments:
Our three little Chihuahuas absolutely LOVE these treats. I have tried many different treats over the years, but none have been this popular with my dogs. They know what cupboard I keep the treats in and start spinning circles when I open the cupboard door to get them out. I love knowing that I am giving them something that is so good for them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-31 18:05:09
Coco Thearpy Chips
Posted By: Lindsay Lauck
Location: farmington, UT United States
Comments:
My Chihuahua Sprocket Loves these treats....I can tell because he will do all of his tricks completely for them, when he sometimes won't for others. They are the perfect size treat to use practice tricks and training.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-10 16:36:04
Love Coconut Chips!
Posted By: D. Austin
Location: Cary, NC United States
Comments:
I gave the sample of Coconut Chips to my "anorexic" Chihuahua Taylor, and he went NUTS! He doesn't like to eat anything, I have tried everything including chicken and he won't eat any of it. I have other dogs but I don't want to share with them yet, I want Taylor to get his fair share. Thank you!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button