GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

422639 - CocoTherapy Coconut Oil

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-21 07:15:33
Thank You G.W.
Posted By: Carol
Location: Upstate, NY United States
Comments:
My Peke LOVES this stuff! She looks forward to having it after her morning meal. I love it because it's a natural, organic product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-21 07:06:41
Thank You G.W.
Posted By: Carol
Location: Upstate, NY United States
Comments:
Ordered based on reviews & my Peke LOVES this stuff! She looks forward to having it after her morning meal. Jar came very well packaged so it did not break & ruin my whole order. Would not hesitate to order again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-30 09:20:50
Coco therapy
Posted By: Andrea
Location: Lexington, KY United States
Comments:
Speedy shipping
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-04 14:56:49
cocnut oil
Posted By: Gabriela
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
It is great! My dogs and I like so much!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-26 20:57:15
CocoTherapy
Posted By: Gabriela
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Is the best coconut oil, my little dog loves it like crazy, she ask me everyday at the same hour for this amazin oil.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 17:30:58
Great product!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
Coconut oil has been amazing for my little ones both topically and internally. I use it on one of my babies who has terrible skin allergies and not only does it protect her skin, I do not have to worry about it being toxic when she licks it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-18 12:07:41
CoCoNut
Posted By: Jodi
Location: North Huntingdon, PA United States
Comments:
My Maltese Loves This!!! I love that it is good for her too!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-07 17:15:15
Coconut Oil
Posted By: Deanna
Location: Ravenel, SC United States
Comments:
Good product! It helps my dachshunds itchiness and then she loves to lick our hands when we are done rubbing it on her!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-28 21:30:29
Wonderful Products
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Coconut Oil - Great treat/supplement which melts easily in the palm of your hand. My dog gets very excitd when she sees me open the jar. Coconut Flakes - Works as a high value treat for training my Papillon. Can motivate my picky eater to try new food when small chips are sprinkled on top.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-18 16:49:34
Cocotherapy coconut oil
Posted By: Lydia Kibiuk
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
This really seems to work! I also used it on some dry skin on my pups nose and it softened it up almost immediately. Glad I tried it!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-14 17:20:44
Wonderful!!
Posted By: Paulette Thompson
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
This is so good, I put a little in my dogs food once a day and I also use it to soften hands and feet, I have a jar I use to put some for me. Also My dog loves the chips too.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-10 15:17:33
THE BEST EVER!!!!!
Posted By: Sandy Marcella
Location: Brookfield, CT United States
Comments:
My little teacup poodle 'Kisses' LUVS THIS COCONUT OIL. She eats it right from my hand and it also soothes her itchy spots n makes her skin really soft. I use it myself on my hands at night with gloves on to soften my skin it really works!!! My dog also LUVS THE COCONUT CHIPS you have to buy this for your little one to use as treats it's so much healthier for them compared to what is out there today. ENJOY!!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-08 11:24:57
My dogs love these products!
Posted By: Kelly Peery
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
My dogs love this! Have not applied topically yet, but will definitely try that, too.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-22 12:25:56
Coco therapy Coconut Oil
Posted By: Anne Maria
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Another "Two Paws Up" according to Sophia! She likes to lick it out of my hand and looks up for more! The only drawback is that it is a large jar of oil so it will take a VERY long time for us to use it all up.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-02 12:25:01
Fantastic product!
Posted By: Kay Tope
Location: Hot Springs, AR United States
Comments:
This is an amazing product! My little one has a chronic allergy which manifests as flakey sores. I rub this onto the sores, they go away and do not return. I put it on her food as well. It works exactly as described and I will not be without it. Thank you so very much for making my sweet little one more comfortable and solving a problem even the vet could not solve.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-12 13:20:37
Love this stuff!
Posted By: Annette
Location: West Babylon, NY United States
Comments:
My dogs devour this oil. Their coats look so shiny when I give it to them. I put some on my foster dog's tail since he has demodex and he stopped itching and the hair is growing back. I'm sure that's not a cure, but wow it makes a difference.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-17 19:50:07
Great product!
Posted By: Kay Tope
Location: Hot Springs, AR United States
Comments:
My Maltese had a skin condition that the vet could not clear up. We tried all kinds of medication. I put the oil in her food as directed and, in desperation, rubbed it into the lesions. They went away; no more sores! In addition, after three weeks of use, they have not come back. Thank you so much!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-14 12:58:33
Coconut Therapy Love
Posted By: Maria Meier
Location: Davenport, IA United States
Comments:
This product is beyond a 5. My dogs fur is softer and I use it on their paws too. I would recommend this product to all my dog lover friends. My dogs smell good enough to eat. Just kidding! : )
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 19:45:19
CocoTherapy has saved her life
Posted By: K O'Neil
Location: Fulton, MO United States
Comments:
My dog has sensitive skin and seems to always have rashes, or hot spots, which she scratches till she bleeds. My wholistic vet recommended that I give her coconut oil as a supplement and rub the oil on her skin. She said that the MCFA in the oil helps restore damaged skin, by penetrating into the cell structures of the connective tissues and is an excellent treatment for natural eczema or dermatitis and other skin disorders. I have done this and it has helped to heal her skin. Her hair is even growing back. CocoTherapy has saved her life. Nothing would work on her!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 19:42:27
We swear by Coconut Oil
Posted By: L McCartney
Location: Osborn, MO United States
Comments:
We swear by Coconut Oil - we use it mostly as a moisturizer for our hairless dogs - doesn't clog the pores & is harmless when they decide to lick it off. Great stuff!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 19:40:17
Ear Infections
Posted By: Stephanie Brown
Location: Knoxville, TN United States
Comments:
The coconut oil has cleared Zoe's ear infections. I give her some in a spoon, which she loves to lick up, and I clean out her ears with it.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button