Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

203623 - Susan Lanci Dog Leashes - Ultrasuede

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-19 13:00:10
Soft and Classy
Posted By: Kari
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
I chose the burgundy. What a nice color. And so soft, much nicer than the first webbing leash I had from the pet store.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-21 14:41:39
Posted By: Mary granaas
Location: Colorado Springs , CO United States
The leash is superb! The handle is gentle on my hands when my pups are pulling. The small connector clasp is perfect for their size and hard to find.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-08 10:41:05
Susan Lanci Leash
Posted By: Lisa Brady
Location: Holtville, CA United States
I have 6 of these in different colors. Easy to wash and the best I've ever purchased!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-28 13:38:33
Beautiful Fabric
Posted By: Cathy
Location: Lake Mary, FL United States
I bought the cheetah leash to go with the quick-release step-in harness and I just love it. Good length for a small dog and pairs beautifully with a matching harness. I will buy more.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-15 19:05:37
Ultrasuede leash
Posted By: Barb Bogel
Location: Schererville, IN United States
I purchased another Ultrasuede leash because I love the softness and quality. After all, my yorkie needs a variety of colors to match her bows.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-15 12:34:53
Ultra suede leash
Posted By: Lisa Brady
Location: Holtville, CA United States
Love this leash!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-27 10:38:39
great product
Posted By: Susan
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Great leash. Good for small dogs. Recommended!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-26 12:44:56
Susan Lanci comfort!
Posted By: Sharon Puchli
Location: Los Olivos, CA United States
Not only is the harness easy and comfortable for my dog but the softness of the leash is easy on my hands!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-16 14:07:57
Posted By: Nicki Kubinak
Location: Castaic, CA United States
Love the products.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-15 11:03:10
Susan Lanci harness and leash
Posted By: Maureen Byrd
Location: Sun Lakes, AZ United States
Love Susan's things. I have several and they are all wonderful. Very well made and so cute.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-11 10:29:24
Posted By: Sonsee
Location: Centerville, OH United States
Love it! Fits perfectly and no chafing. He looks fantastic. Very easy to put on.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-03 17:42:09
Susan Lanci Leash
Posted By: Kateri
Location: Petoskey, MN United States
My little Maltese, Baby Cloud, looks like an angel in her new Susan Lanci harness and leash. She will get twice the ou's and ah's now while out walking. Quality attire that will last for years.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-29 23:37:32
So comfortable
Posted By: Cheri Stephens
Location: Santa Clara, CA United States
I love everything of Susan Lanci's, the ultrasuede is amazingly soft but strong. I finally broke down and bought a leash and I absolutely love it because it is so soft to carry.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-21 12:22:18
Susan Lanci Leash,collar and harness
Posted By: Catherine Parrish
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
I bought this leash and matching collar to go with her step in harness. In my opinion the step in harness is the best I have ever used. All of my Papillons have them. They wash well and wear like iron. They do not cut or tangle coat and the dogs seem very comfortable in them. I highly recommend them to anyone who asks me about them.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-22 11:28:28
Best Leash Ever
Posted By: Frankie Laney
Location: Oceanside, CA United States
These Susan Lanci leashes are the best and the coolest I have ever used. Of course they match perfectly with whatever halter you buy. Very sturdy and well made. We're spoiled by the best quality. Thanks.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-18 13:04:05
Great Leash!
Posted By: Melynda Monea
Location: Canal Fulton , OH United States
I liked it so well, that I would like another one.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-18 12:09:58
Fabulous Leash
Posted By: jodi harrison
Location: North Huntingdon, PA United States
So soft & so pretty! I went for the xtra foot & am thrilled with my purchase, as always, with GW Little!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-30 11:50:50
Cookie's Mom
Posted By: Shana
Location: Newport Beach, CA United States
Cute but I thought I had ordered one that had the matching flower on it like the harness I bought. Was a bit disappointed that it was so plain.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-13 12:51:34
Soft & Good Length
Posted By: H. Smith
Location: Loveland, OH United States
I ordered the custom color "Doe" which looks like a light greyish-blue color on my computer. The actual color is bone white, like a gymnastic hand-grip or a flour tortilla. The color was listed as "(Doe)Artic" on my delivery slip. The 5 foot length is perfect.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-24 00:48:26
Posted By: Judy
Location: san jose, CA United States
Love these leashes, I have several harnesses and matching leashes, people ask me all the time where to get them.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-10 11:10:28
A must have!!
Posted By: Mishell
Location: Lompoc, CA United States
This leash is made of a very tough but soft material and the length was perfect for my little dog.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel