GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

203623 - Susan Lanci Dog Leashes - Ultrasuede

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-15 19:05:37
Ultrasuede leash
Posted By: Barb Bogel
Location: Schererville, IN United States
Comments:
I purchased another Ultrasuede leash because I love the softness and quality. After all, my yorkie needs a variety of colors to match her bows.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-15 12:34:53
Ultra suede leash
Posted By: Lisa Brady
Location: Holtville, CA United States
Comments:
Love this leash!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-27 10:38:39
great product
Posted By: Susan
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
Great leash. Good for small dogs. Recommended!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-26 12:44:56
Susan Lanci comfort!
Posted By: Sharon Puchli
Location: Los Olivos, CA United States
Comments:
Not only is the harness easy and comfortable for my dog but the softness of the leash is easy on my hands!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-16 14:07:57
owner
Posted By: Nicki Kubinak
Location: Castaic, CA United States
Comments:
Love the products.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-15 11:03:10
Susan Lanci harness and leash
Posted By: Maureen Byrd
Location: Sun Lakes, AZ United States
Comments:
Love Susan's things. I have several and they are all wonderful. Very well made and so cute.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-11 10:29:24
Perfect!
Posted By: Sonsee
Location: Centerville, OH United States
Comments:
Love it! Fits perfectly and no chafing. He looks fantastic. Very easy to put on.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-03 17:42:09
Susan Lanci Leash
Posted By: Kateri
Location: Petoskey, MN United States
Comments:
My little Maltese, Baby Cloud, looks like an angel in her new Susan Lanci harness and leash. She will get twice the ou's and ah's now while out walking. Quality attire that will last for years.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-29 23:37:32
So comfortable
Posted By: Cheri Stephens
Location: Santa Clara, CA United States
Comments:
I love everything of Susan Lanci's, the ultrasuede is amazingly soft but strong. I finally broke down and bought a leash and I absolutely love it because it is so soft to carry.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-21 12:22:18
Susan Lanci Leash,collar and harness
Posted By: Catherine Parrish
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
Comments:
I bought this leash and matching collar to go with her step in harness. In my opinion the step in harness is the best I have ever used. All of my Papillons have them. They wash well and wear like iron. They do not cut or tangle coat and the dogs seem very comfortable in them. I highly recommend them to anyone who asks me about them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-22 11:28:28
Best Leash Ever
Posted By: Frankie Laney
Location: Oceanside, CA United States
Comments:
These Susan Lanci leashes are the best and the coolest I have ever used. Of course they match perfectly with whatever halter you buy. Very sturdy and well made. We're spoiled by the best quality. Thanks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-18 13:04:05
Great Leash!
Posted By: Melynda Monea
Location: Canal Fulton , OH United States
Comments:
I liked it so well, that I would like another one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-18 12:09:58
Fabulous Leash
Posted By: jodi harrison
Location: North Huntingdon, PA United States
Comments:
So soft & so pretty! I went for the xtra foot & am thrilled with my purchase, as always, with GW Little!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-30 11:50:50
Cookie's Mom
Posted By: Shana
Location: Newport Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Cute but I thought I had ordered one that had the matching flower on it like the harness I bought. Was a bit disappointed that it was so plain.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-13 12:51:34
Soft & Good Length
Posted By: H. Smith
Location: Loveland, OH United States
Comments:
I ordered the custom color "Doe" which looks like a light greyish-blue color on my computer. The actual color is bone white, like a gymnastic hand-grip or a flour tortilla. The color was listed as "(Doe)Artic" on my delivery slip. The 5 foot length is perfect.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-24 00:48:26
Minniesmom
Posted By: Judy
Location: san jose, CA United States
Comments:
Love these leashes, I have several harnesses and matching leashes, people ask me all the time where to get them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-10 11:10:28
A must have!!
Posted By: Mishell
Location: Lompoc, CA United States
Comments:
This leash is made of a very tough but soft material and the length was perfect for my little dog.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button