GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


203597 - Susan Lanci Signature Tinki Dog Harnesses


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-18 11:37:01
LOVE IT!
Posted By: jodi harrison
Location: North Huntingdon, PA United States
Comments:
So beautiful & so soft! Cant say how fabulous this is! Well worth the $!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-04 07:38:34
Perfect
Posted By: Candace
Location: Panama City Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Love this little harness. It's soft, pretty, and easy to clean!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-04 19:47:33
Fashion and comfort combined
Posted By: Marie
Location: Thornwood, NY United States
Comments:
Easy to use and very soft - I embellished the basic w/iron-on appliques of butterflies for my little pap. She is quite fashionable as well as comfortable when we go for our walks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-21 16:51:03
very pleased!
Posted By: ethel m romine
Location: elk grove, ca 95624, CA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with susan lanci products! The teacup harness fit perfect for my three month and 20 day, Asia Star teacup yorkie. I also have most of susan's harnesses and clothes for my sadie blue yorkie who is 3 pounds. Love all your things, I call it the wish catalog. Thank you ethel romine. P.S. also I have 7 carry bags I have brought from you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-04 01:36:57
Great harness just not for Mollie :(
Posted By: Marguerite Fairley
Location: Mebane, NC United States
Comments:
This harness is so light weight & comfortable that Mollie didn't even fuss with it once it was on. However, she's a yorkie in full coat & the Velcro closures were a nightmare! Great product so, I'm keeping it just in case I ever decide to give her a puppy cut.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-05 10:49:32
MWH
Posted By: Marj
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
I had to return it because the part that went around my chi's neck was too high and caused her to choke. It was very well made....just didn't work for my little chi.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-12 14:28:54
Excellent Harness
Posted By: abbe
Location: branchburg, NJ United States
Comments:
I tried a couple of different harnesses for my Papillon, and none of them were right for her. One was too cumbersome to get her in, and the other was too hard to pull over her head. The harneses I got from GW LIttle was perfect. Two strong sections of velcro (one around neck and one behind front legs) and we're good to go. Extremely lightweight, easy on and easy off. And I thought she'd be afraid of the sound of the velcro, but she is not. Highly recommend this harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-27 11:59:57
Harness
Posted By: Pauline Pestano
Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States
Comments:
The red Susan Lanci harness is cute on my Otis who is black color, the red one looks terrific on him. This is our 3rd Susan Lanci harness, alway's get comments and asked where I purchased them. Thanks, Pauline Pestano.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel